Contacts

Region Manager Email Phone
Adelaide Rebecca Johns rebecca@astraapartments.com.au +61 413 808 627
Brisbane CBD Michael Flude michael.flude@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 498 223
Canberra Civic Duncan Adams duncan@astraapartments.com.au +61 2 9953 8015
Canberra Kingston Duncan Adams duncan@astraapartments.com.au +61 2 9953 8015
Chatswood Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 711 970
Docklands George Politis george@astraapartments.com.au +61 3 9589 1959, +61 409 937 938
Glen Waverley Harry Juneja harry@astraapartments.com.au +61 432 540 728
Haymarket Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +61 438 988 184
Liverpool Rener Lao rener@astraapartments.com.au +61 421 112 408
Macquarie Park / North Ryde Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 711 970
Melbourne CBD North Scott Neilson scott@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 123 987
Melbourne CBD West Scott Neilson scott@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 123 987
Melbourne Southbank Vick Kumar southbank@astraapartments.com.au +61 406 961 000
Newcastle Astra Apartments Newcastle info@astraapartments.com.au 1300 797 321
North Sydney John Sims nthsyd@astraapartments.com.au +61 412 538 716
Norwest / Hills District Carolyn Ryan carolyn@astraapartments.com.au +61 488 888 224
Parramatta Chris Alexander parramatta@astraapartments.com.au +61 422 090 053
Penrith Rener Lao rener@astraapartments.com.au +61 421 112 408
Perth CBD Emma Culley emma@astraapartments.com.au +61 428 183 000
Rhodes Sima Crothers sima@astraapartments.com.au +61 402 207 155
South Brisbane Michael Flude michael.flude@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 498 223
St Leonards Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 711 970
Surry Hills Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +61 438 988 184
Sutherland Shire Amanda Wihare amanda@astraapartments.com.au +61 411 745 319
Sydney CBD Glen Sewell sydneycbd@astraapartments.com.au +61 411 230 099
Wollongong Amanda Wihare amanda@astraapartments.com.au +61 411 745 319

Work. Relax. Live.