Contacts

Region Manager Email Phone
Adelaide Rebecca Johns rebecca@astraapartments.com.au +614 1380 8627
Liverpool Rener Lao rener@astraapartments.com.au +614 2111 2408
Neutral Bay / Mosman Roger Harmes roger@astraapartments.com.au' +614 0655 9525
Macquarie Park Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +614 1971 1970
Sydney CBD Glen Sewell sydneycbd@astraapartments.com.au +614 1123 0099
Wollongong Amanda Wihare amanda@astraapartments.com.au +614 1174 5319
Glen Waverley Harry J harry@astraapartments.com.au +614 3254 0728
Newcastle Emma Hunting emma.hunting@astraapartments.com.au +614 1872 0866
Carlton Harry J harry@astraapartments.com.au +614 3254 0728
Norwest/Hills District Carolyn Ryan carolyn@astraapartments.com.au +614 8888 8224
North Sydney John Sims nthsyd@astraapartments.com.au +614 1253 8716
St Leonards Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +614 1971 1970
Chatswood Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +614 1971 1970
Parramatta Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +612 9968 2401
Haymarket Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +612 9968 2401
Surry Hills Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +612 9968 2401
Rhodes Roger Harmes roger@astraapartments.com.au +614 0655 9525
Melbourne CBD Takie Christofides takie@astraapartments.com.au +614 6677 5423
Southbank Scott Neilson scott@astraapartments.com.au +614 1912 3987
Melbourne St Kilda Road George Politis george@astraapartments.com.au +613 9589 1959
Docklands George Politis george@astraapartments.com.au +613 9589 1959 +614 0993 7938
Perth CBD Emma Culley emma@astraapartments.com.au +614 2818 3000
Canberra Civic Duncan Adams duncan@astraapartments.com.au +612 9953 8015
Canberra Kingston Duncan Adams duncan@astraapartments.com.au +612 9953 8015
Brisbane CBD Kosta Kovarski kosta@astraapartments.com.au +614 3954 4408
South Bank Kosta Kovarski kosta@astraapartments.com.au +614 3954 4408
Fortitude Valley Kosta Kovarski kosta@astraapartments.com.au +614 3954 4408

Work. Relax. Live.