Contacts

Region Manager Email Phone
Adelaide Rebecca Johns rebecca@astraapartments.com.au +61 413 808 627
Brisbane CBD Kosta Kovarski kosta@astraapartments.com.au +61 439 544 408
Canberra Civic Duncan Adams duncan@astraapartments.com.au +61 2 9953 8015
Canberra Kingston Duncan Adams duncan@astraapartments.com.au +61 2 9953 8015
Chatswood Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 711 970
Darwin Tony Cook tony.cook@astraapartments.com.au +61 436 427 461
Docklands George Politis george@astraapartments.com.au +61 3 9589 1959, +61 409 937 938
Fortitude Valley Kosta Kovarski kosta@astraapartments.com.au +614 3954 4408
Glen Waverley Harry Juneja harry@astraapartments.com.au +61 432 540 728
Haymarket Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +61 2 9968 2401
Liverpool Rener Lao rener@astraapartments.com.au +61 421 112 408
Macquarie Park / North Ryde Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 711 970
Melbourne CBD Scott Neilson scott@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 123 987
Melbourne Southbank Vick Kumar southbank@astraapartments.com.au +61 406 961 000
Neutral Bay / Mosman Roger Harmes roger@astraapartments.com.au +61 406 559 525
Newcastle Emma Hunting emma.hunting@astraapartments.com.au +61 418 720 866
North Sydney John Sims nthsyd@astraapartments.com.au +61 412 538 716
Norwest / Hills District Carolyn Ryan carolyn@astraapartments.com.au +61 488 888 224
Parramatta Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +61 299 682 401
Penrith Rener Lao rener@astraapartments.com.au +61 421 112 408
Perth CBD Emma Culley emma@astraapartments.com.au +61 428 183 000
Rhodes Sima Crothers sima@astraapartments.com.au +61 402 207 155
South Bank Kosta Kovarski kosta@astraapartments.com.au +614 3954 4408
South Yarra / St Kilda Road George Politis george@astraapartments.com.au +61 3 9589 1959
St Leonards Michael Kaldor michael@astraapartments.com.au +61 419 711 970
Surry Hills Mike Kring mike.kring@astraapartments.com.au +61 2 9968 2401
Sydney CBD Glen Sewell sydneycbd@astraapartments.com.au +61 411 230 099
Wollongong Amanda Wihare amanda@astraapartments.com.au +61 411 745 319

Work. Relax. Live.